Template Footer

HOURS OF OPERATION

Monday - Thursday 5:00 a.m. - 9:00 p.m.
Friday 5:00 a.m. - 8:00 p.m.
Saturday 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Sunday 1:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m.

The pool closes 15 minutes prior to facility closing time.

Sign up for facilty information via text by texting:
@saymca3 to 81010.

HOLIDAY HOURS

Monday, September 2
CLOSED

Thursday, October 24
5:00am - 6:00pm

Wednesday, November 27
5:00am - 6:00pm

Thursday, November 28
CLOSED

Friday, November 29
8:00am - 8:00pm

Tuesday, December 24
5:00am - 6:00pm

Wednesday, December 25
CLOSED

Tuesday, December 31
5:00am - 6:00pm

Sunday, April 12
CLOSED

Monday, May 25
CLOSED